An update from The Insomniac…

Hello fellow Insomniacs,

It’s been a bit since we’ve had reviews and whatnot.  And I do have to apologize. I’ve missed roaming the drive-in with you all and hope to get back 100 % soon.

The mind is such an interesting instrument. Sometimes, real life events impact it so that it gets tough to do the things that you love.

I do not know if I will be able to watch horror movies the same way I did before. I hope I can get back to them the same way I enjoyed them prior to what has happened.

I know real life horror movies, and stuff that could happen, are going to be out. A lot of the current product is going to be tough to watch. So, I am going to ease back into all of this.

I don’t know if I will find the words to review but I will still share my love of this with you all.

Thanks for all of your support as we try to get back on track. I love you all, fellow insomniacs!

Talk soon…

1 thought on “An update from The Insomniac…”

Leave a Reply

